Winter League 2016/17 – Results

Its official winter is over, the Winter League is finished, the Winter League Team would like to thank everyone for their co-operation, the following are the results.

Division 1   1st Team B Martin Moran, Pat O’ Reilly, Matt Flynn

Eamonn Kelly, Noel O’Connor

2nd Team M Eamonn Murphy, Pat Garry, Liam Mc Cannon,

Ned Ryan, Tommy Clancy

3rd Team L Niall Townsend, Michael Torpey,John Finn

Tom Woulfe, Brian Higgins

Division 2   1st Team D Colin Ryan, Jim O’ Neill, David Rushe,

Gerry Daly, Damian Pilkington

2nd Team K Brian O’Gorman, Ken O’ Farrell, Raymond Power

Tom Greene, Martin Coffey


The Winter League Team